Testimonials for Port Macquarie Web Design

Melinda Mangold
2023-12-09
Jeremy did a wonderful job for my website . Im completely lost when it comes to technology and Jeremy went to work and did it all He is very approachable and no dramas with clients who aren’t tech savvy Thankyou Jeremy Highly recommend you
Katie Turner
2023-11-17
Jeremy created a dynamic and beautiful website for us in a short turnaround time(10 days). After horrible experiences with offshore web-designers Jeremy was a magical find! His communication was exceptional and was able to bring what our business represents offline, to life online! Thankyou ever so much for a beautiful website and making the process so simple! We couldn't recommend Jeremy highly enough.
Ben Hardinge
2023-11-05
Port Macquarie web designs where awsome and easy to deal with and sorted out a website for our business that looks awsome highly recommended
Michael Hawes
2023-09-29
Very positive experience with Jeremy of Port Macquarie Web Designs. Fast response and excellent work. Highly recommended.
Aunchalee Frost
2023-05-06
Terrific experience with Jeremy@Port Macquarie Web Design. We needed our existing website updated and upgraded, particularly Google search engine optimisation, and new hosting services. Jeremy clearly knows his stuff and we could see improvement in a matter of days once our new website went live. No hesitation to recommend Port Macquarie Web Design. Jeremy was professional, a pleasure to deal with and the costs and timing very reasonable. Aunchalee Simply Thai Traditional Massage
Deborah Oliver
2023-04-17
Wow, what an amazing and seemless process. Jeremy was nothing but helpful and his input has made our new website fabulous. Thank you so much. We will use again.
Lauren Newlands
2023-03-13
I would definitely recommend Jeremy from Port Macquarie Web Designs. He understood the brief and delivered exactly what we wanted. The attention to detail and knowledge of the important SEO issues we hadn't even thought of was the icing on the cake.
SUZETTE SIMCOE
2023-02-27
Absolutely amazing service from Jeremy from Port Macquarie Web Designs. He understood everything that I was trying to create instantly. Very talented and so easy to communicate with . Will certainly be continuing a on going business relationship with him . Highly recommended
Matthew Loveday
2022-11-10
I would highly recommend Jeremy at Port Macquarie Web Designs. If you're wanting a new website or the first one for your business or maybe just an upgrade, then you've found the right business.

A few kind words from some of our clients

"The Northpoint Homes website was getting tired and outdated. The complete website needed updating and modernised to reflect the current times. After making some enquiries Port Macquarie Web Designs was recommended and given the task. From our very first meeting it was obvious that Jeremy knew what he was talking about and he immediately came up with a number of ideas and recommended numerous changes. His knowledge and professionalism was greatly appreciated and it made the whole process easy from start to finish. It was completed within the time frame discussed and at the cost that was quoted."

"The new website is user friendly, modern and most importantly expresses what Northpoint homes is all about. We are completely satisfied with the result and couldn’t be more than happy. We will have no hesitation in recommending the services of Jeremy at Port Macquarie Web Designs."
Steve & Eloana - Northpoint Homes

"I recently needed a website created for my brand new business and was referred to Port Macquarie Web Designs.  I really had no creative ideas about what my website should look like and I was concerned about getting it right but I need not have worried.  I initially asked Jeremy just to design my logo and business cards.  All I sent him was some text in an email and a vague idea about what I wanted and I was absolutely delighted with the design that came back.  Everybody I give my business card to comments on how great it looks.  I then recently did the same with my website; this time just a whole lot of words with no creative brief at all and again I was stunned at his creativity.  It really does look amazing and I am so very glad I chose Jeremy.  He is creative, professional, prompt in responding, easy going and affordable."
Kip Harris

"Jeremy re-designed our website and he was fantastic! Our previous website was not functional and didn’t show case our preschool the way we had hoped. Jeremy really listened to what it was that we wanted, he was so easy to deal with and nothing was a hassle. He took our old website and delivered an outstanding new website that we all loved in a few days. I would highly recommend Jeremy as the web developer for your website. Jeremy is someone that you can trust, he offers an outstanding service, value for money and exceptional results. "
Cara - Port Macquarie Community Pre-School

"We used Jeremy from Port Macquarie Web Designs for building our website, Jeremy was extremely professional, patient and attentive to all we wanted and asked off him. The finished product was fantastic and have had positive feedback from people in the very short time that the website has been up. We would give Jeremy 5 stars in every area and what has also impressed us is the after service support that we have received. We want to say a big thank you to Jeremy for excellent service and support and that we are extremely happy with the final result the website looks fantastic. Also need to mention that Jeremy organized our logo and design which we are also extremely happy with again 5 stars."
Shannon - Ancient Foundation Bible Fellowship

"We were feeling daunted at the prospect of creating a new website for our family day care service, but the whole process from start to end was made so easy and achievable with Jeremy’s patience, 100% support and enthusiasm. Jeremy was always available to answer our questions,  following up on our queries with relevant and updated ideas that would benefit our website. Jeremys professional skills supported us to have a website that is individual, relevant and most importantly user friendly. We are 100% satisfied with Jeremys service delivery for our new website; we would recommend Jeremy for any business that requires a new or upgraded website."
Prue - Nambucca Valley Family Daycare

"Jeremy designed our original website back in 2011. The website was then upgraded in 2016. I have been completely happy with all dealings with Jeremy. Jeremy goes the extra mile for his customers, including responding to all enquiries within a very short time frame – even out of normal hours at times. It has been a pleasure to be associated with Port Macquarie Web Design."
Annette - Choices Family Day Care Pty Ltd

"As the business had expanded I was unhappy with our DIY website and knew it was time to seek the expertise of a professional. Port Macquarie Web Design has serviced a huge variety of clients from all industries so I knew that they were able to adapt to the individual needs of their client. I was pleased that they had created multiple websites based around children. From start to finish Jeremy was fantastic to work with. He was open to hearing what I wanted and with his years of knowledge and experience met all of my expectations. To the present day Jeremy is readily available and continues to make changes as requested with ease. The end result was above and beyond outstanding. We have been inundated with compliments on our website, from ease of use, to layout and impact. 5 stars all the way!"
Kelly - Scaramouche, Children's Entertainment Business.

"North Haven Bowling & Recreation Club recently used Jeremy from Port Macquarie Web Designs to completely redesign our website. The site we had was tired and out dated, we now have a fresh new look which is getting the justified amount of hits it deserves. We found Jeremy to be very professional to deal with and extremely accommodating to our needs and ideas of what our vision is for the future of our business."
Shane - Sports and Marketing Manager, North Haven Bowling & Recreation Club

"Port Macquarie Web Design has created and updated our website for the last several years. We recently undertook a corporate rebranding exercise and Jeremy couldn’t have been any more helpful. Not only did he promptly attend consultations at our request, he managed to provide our company with a new and modern website within a matter of weeks and in time for the launch of our marketing campaign. The website provides a fresh vibe and interactivity, just what we need to keep our clients informed moving forward. We would have no hesitation in recommending Jeremy for related marketing projects in the future."
Mark - PDD Advisory Group

"As our previous web host suddenly and with out notice disappeared, we were ever so grateful Jeremy came to our rescue. Our new website has now changed from amateur to a very professional web site, thanks to Jeremy and his business, Port Macquarie Web Designs. It is now so easy to find what ever you're looking for and the video clips are just something else. I feel we entered a new area of professionalism with our new web site. I am ever so grateful to Jeremy, for his support and creating such an exciting web site for us. I highly recommend Port Macquarie Web design to anyone."
Peter - Dealer Principal, Stihl Shop Port Macquarie

"Port Macquarie Web Designs is the one stop shop. Look no further for photography, web design, graphic design and marketing know how. It isn’t easy to find someone like Jeremy locally and that’s why we use him for all our marketing needs. Jeremy has done work for Camden Haven Cruises for the past year and he has performed above and beyond the call of duty with deadlines. Jeremy’s prices are very reasonable making him very good value for money. We are proud to say that Jeremy has put the professional face to our business which is growing all the time."

Fiona - Camden Haven Cruises

“When I started my new business venture, massage2444, the one thing I knew I would need was a modern and slick webpage that would make my business shine. With very limited expertise in web set up and design I knew it was either Google it or get in an expert. I am so pleased that my first step was to contact Jeremy from Port Macquarie Web Designs. Jeremy was able to put the whole package (web design & hosting) together for me. The entire process has been very professional and really exceeded my expectations, we haven’t stopped getting compliments on how great the web page looks!! Jeremy has been so helpful and is easy to deal with and the cost is not expensive. I am so glad I did not contemplate attempting this task on my own. Cheers Jeremy and once again THANK YOU”.

Mark - massage2444

Thank you for your amazing effort, we are very happy. Once again, a very big thank you for your help. You have made the process very easy for us.”
Raymond, Potts Davis Duncombe

“Thanks so very much for your patience and guidance”
Craig, Many Rivers Housing Services

“Website looks great. We are really happy with it's modern new look.”
John, Local Government Engineering Services

“Thanks thanks thanks for all of your work. Well done."
Annette, Choices Family Day Care

“Jeremy, Your an absolute legend in your own lifetime. Very much appreciated !!! "
Dennis, Port Macquarie Camera House

“The site looks great! "
Mike, Elite Photography

“You've done an exceptional job "
Kim, Bangalay Chidcare Centre

“Jeremy, Thank you so much. It looks great. "
Prue, Nambucca family Daycare

“Well it IS absolutely fabulous. You have done such a great job. Congratulations! "
Fran Barratt, Artist

“The web-site looks great! we love it! "
Mel, Move Physio & Pilates

“You've done an exceptional job "
Andy, Move Physio & Pilates

“Thanks Jeremy. We are so happy with the new web-site, it's very bright and appealing. We are now realising that we will use the website more than we imagined! "
Prue, Nambucca family Daycare

"It all looks great, see you are amazing. You lived up to the challenge. Looks 100% better than the old one.”
Maria, Osborne & Dowling Building Contractors

“Site looks magnificent, we are really happy, well done!!!"
Phill & Gwen, All Bright Pool Care.

“I am very happy with the website it looks great, thank you. I have already had some replies from the facebook site so it looks very positive."
Louella, Alpitye At Port.

“Wow, that is fantastic. Really like the logo"
Barry & Cherryl, East West Hire.

“Well done Jeremy another cracker. Keep up the good work"
Scott, Creative Works Constructions.

"Thanks for our fantastic new website, we are very happy with it and have had some really positive feedback about it”
Kellie, Kevin Debreceny Real Estate

“Looks soooo good. Good job Jeremy, thank you.”
Jan & Jennie, Mid Pacific Motel.

"Looks good Jeremy. Very Happy.”
Scott, Mavin Truck Centre

"Hi Jeremy, business cards look good, flyer also well done. Thanks for the effort you have been putting in, and for your patience. Very well presented.”
Barry, River Oaks Guest House

Need more information? Phone us now -